NTTC: Members

Lower Elwha Klallam Tribe In-Person Meeting, March 2019. Left to Right: Suzanne Fluharty, Laurie Suter, Shavonne Smith, Susan Hanson, Fred Corey, Russ Hepfer, Jeff Morris (EPA), Dianne Barton, Jubin Cheruvelil, Rick DuBois
National Tribal Toxics Council
Dianne Barton Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission Council Chair
Fred Corey Aroostook Band of Micmacs Council Co-Chair
Jubin Cheruvelil  Michigan State University  Ex-Officio Member
Rick DuBois University of Arkansas Ex Officio Member
Larry Dunn Lower Elwha Klallam Tribe Ex-Officio Member
Suzanne Fluharty Yurok Tribe  Council Member
Susan Hanson Shoshone Bannock Tribes Council Member
Russell Hepfer Vice-Chair of Lower Elwha Klallam Tribe Council Member
BJ Howerton Bureau of Indian Affairs Ex-Officio Member
Jolene Keplin Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa Council Member
Jayson Romero Pueblo de Cochiti Council Member
Shavonne Smith Shinnecock Indian Nation Alternate Member
Doug Stevens Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council Council Member
Laurie Suter Tohono O’odham Nation Council Member
Sharri Venno Houlton Band of Maliseet Indians Alternate Member
Stephen Wolfe Seneca-Cayuga Nation Council Member
Kelly Wright Shoshone Bannock Tribes Alternate Member
Irina Myers US EPA Headquarters Environmental Protection Specialist
Amanda Hauff US EPA Headquarters

National Tribal Program Manager

Zender Environmental Health & Research Group
Lina Shea, NTTC Coordinator 907-277-2111
Lynn Zender, Director  

Please contact Lina Shea at for a membership application.

Action Now
Take action now on toxics
NTTC Membership
View contact information for NTTC
Past Action
View past action on toxics by NTTC